

## Vishaka Committee: 2025-27

In view of the Section 4 (1) of 'The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013', the Institution hereby constitutes an Internal complaints Committee (hereinafter referred to as 'Internal Committee' or 'Committee').

Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act,2013 (hereinafter referred to as the 'act') requires every employer of a workplace shall, by an order in writing, constitute a Committee to be known as the 'Internal Complaints.

Dr. Dolon Ray (Secretary)phone.no. 9933611788

Dr. Nityananda Patra (University Nominee) Member

Dr. Dr. Sujay Sain (Teachers Representative) Member

Tenure: 2025-26, 2026-27

(Two consecutive Academic Years 2025-26 & 2026-27)

Time Period: (28/2/2025-31/12/2027)

(Approved by GB/CCMV/15/2025 Dated 28/02/2025)

P. Kumbhakaz

IQAC Co-ordinator Chhatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya Principal
Chhatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya
Chhatna. Bankura

Malauska Sinha

Chhatna,28/02/2025